You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learnt from daily vlogging

in #vlog6 years ago

Good shit dude I think I'm going to give this a shot next. Been reluctant to use steepshot. Might give it a shot now. Agreed I would always choose to go with premier - just downloaded resolve. Been doing all my color grading in Premier - subscribed - can't wait to see more. Much love - E.

Sort:  

Steepshot is just like Instagram only people can vote on your photos.

Thanks :-) Yeah you should for sure. Premiere is just a much better software, I use it together with after effects and photoshop/illustrator. Resolves colour grading is much more powerful, I'm just teaching myself how to use it now. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88