Sort:  

Hey @emsonic, She is very cute little angel. I have little angel like your's baby. She's older 1.5 month than your angel. I already talk with my baby and shared it with Dtube. Thanks & have a nice day.

Yes ? I must see this. Can you send me a link ?

Babies are angels yes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll try to find it. With more resteeming other steemians posts on my blog, harder to find it. If I get It I give link to you.

You can download for Chrome add "more steemitinfo " and hide reestems on your board :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness she is so cute!!! I love the music, I can't wait to be a parent myself! One day :D Looking forward to it! Thank you so much for sharing, she must be still so young!

She have 4 months :)
It is such a nice feeling to be a parent, you will see someday :)
Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @emsonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A pretty girl, and she has a pretty name!
I wonder what she thinks of you when you jump around with the camera))).

I wonder what she thinks all the time : D. This is so curious :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65