ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE FOOTBALLER ON STEEM||@Oracle-D Signs Andre Gray on to The Steem Blockchain|

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey Guys :)))

I am utterly surprised, happy and veryI optimistic of the work @oracle-d is putting in. Just a few weeks ago I learnt they actually signed a Premier league Footballer on to the Steem Blockchain, How amazing is that?

Andre Gray/ @agfacademy is a Watford FC Footballer who's seeking to support passionate and wanna be professional footballers from across the globe. If you wanna know more, Read this Post that I refer to on this vlog.

One thing though, I noticed not many noticed this immense work by @oracle-d so I amcan taking the initiative to pass on the info.

Thumbnail from @oracle-d

Regards!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He is hosting contests, as you said, and i was really expecting you to do the latest one in this video. Grr 😀
Hehe.

Hahaha, I just might do ;)

Which team in the English premier league do you support?
Liverpool is my favorite

We Play for the Same Team it Seems ;)
Xo

yeah, and Salah has scored in first half, I am not sure as to how many goals do we actually need to progress to the elimination round but a win is a win

If it were in a business, diversification would't still fit in.

Wise and happy seeing the team moving far and wide to bring the best in the steemit world. Spread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76