Dtube- Hyping the album, giving to my city.

in #vlog6 years ago


Already folks here we go. My album is now officially done. Montauk Productions presents: Elder-Son "Autograph" Why did I choose this name? This painting was done by my grandfather. Unfortunately he is no longer with us. But the artistic views still run deep within our DNA. My Uncle is also one of the best drummers in the world. You don't have to be famous to be great. And boy is he great. He lives in Texas right now. Soon we will bring him to Dtube. There are a lot of videos that he can show performing live venues. They didn't give him a statue that said "Thunder God" for nothing. Now look at me today. Laying down vocals. Making beats. Inspired to pick up some sticks. That's right I'm going to be drumming soon. The Thunder God Elder has informed me on what to pick up when it comes to my 1st drum kit. Doesn't that to sound like an encrypted name for Thor reincarnated? "Now introducing: The Thunder God Elder. Zeus does not compare" Goodness that would rock.

Have sounds to share? Tag them in the #boombox for a free resteem.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations elderson, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74