My Video Chat at the Blockchain Association of Nigeria meeting. Pt1

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

On the 13th June 2018 was the Blockchain Association of Nigeria meeting where stakeholders gathered to discuss ways forward for the Nigerian Blockchain ecosystem.IMG_20180613_145147_1.jpg
I got some talk time and shed some lights on what I thought should be the way forward to the adoption of Blockchain technology.


I Feel Blessed!



These are just my thoughts as I have been an advocate for taking Blockchain to the grassroots through education and community participation. IMG_20180613_152557_0.jpg
The association is in its early stages and we are hopeful of using it to impact good for all. The meeting held at the Cryptotvplus office.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Education is a very essential element in development of the block chain to reduce lazy
among the youth.
The harassment from SAR its too much due to their ignorance about this platform.
The Block Chain Association really need to awareness in order to inform and have more values in the society at large.
Thanks for your relevant opinions and your supports so far in the community.
Thanks a lot @ejemia

I wish that so called Onosocial come as quick as it can, I read onowhite paper when @mammasitta first posted about it and I know it's going to be useful for Africa

Don't mind that useless president, we are not lazy!
Nigerian is all over the world hustling

Seriously it's getting serious, those useless forces embarrassing people by calling them what they are not . You are right they don't know about blockchain or blogging

Wow. I love that your point. Yes things got popularity through sport like marathon

Blockchain owns the future!

This is lovely, i belive nigeria already have quality hands that will make great impact

upvote and resteem for your effort my friend :)

You are always in constant quest for greatness with mind to impact on others, you carry others in mind in all your doings..
God bless you @ejemai....
Blockchain all the way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59