Sort:  

:D

Certainly not cats mating. I have always had cats. They dont make noises like that. But it did however soimd very much like a small dog. Like those chiuaua paris hiltons dogs. They make crazy sounds like that when barking. Look it up. :)

Don't worry. It's no demons.

It's probably foxes :)

Don't worry you're safe. It's the sound of cats mating. I get it over here all the time.
It can sound quite demonic because a male cat's genitalia has spikes on it which makes it painful for the demale.
Or so I've been told, I'm not a biologist but you can look into it for yourself.

What the actual fuck man

Hahahaha spikes on genitals? Wtf? I need to research on that.

Hahahha... most be scary. Demons indeed. I guess you most be feeling like wizard of Oz or Merlin or one of those fictional characters that capture demons

If demons will be having some demontube facility. The trending video now must have been
Humans outside my 🏠 house
...Nice job mind boggling video

How did they taste, I mean the demons. Personally I like to eat them raw.....just kidding.....not

Don't worry you're safe. It's the sound of cats mating. I get it over here all the time.
It can sound quite demonic because a male cat's genitalia has spikes on it which makes it painful for the demale.
Or so I've been told, I'm not a biologist but you can look into it for yourself.

hey!!! You looked scared man. You can't even hide it. Hahahahaha.

That wasn't some demons, it's local breed dogs. That's the sound they make when fighting each other, or with a cat or maybe hurt in a trap or something.

Since there was no meow, and only one sound source, then the dog is hurt. Maybe hooked to a trap or something. Hope you can sleep tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89