Sort:  

dO IT WITH MEEEEEE!!!!

You already did it you BBAASSSTAARDD!!

Haha man your face tells me the whole story, I think I'l give it a miss!

Dont cry man Im sure you'll find someone :D

Hehehehe I want to believe your cry towards the end of this video depicts how you felt when the movie ended. Felt that way too man. Never been that sad after seeing a movie too bro but I think that's just to keep us all in a super suspence while expecting Infinity wars part 2....Super heros don't just go like that. Then don't #CryingToo.

Well let's wait for others to see it.

THANOS DEMANDS OUR SILENCE...no spoilers

Infinity war left me heartbroken too :) keep crying LOL.

great video
thanks for sharing this post with us
upvote and resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63