Don´t Let Yourself That Money Change You

in #vlog7 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is Edwin and today we are going to talk about money and why you should not let yourself that money changes you in the end if you get. Being who we are is much more important than for us to be abble to flex with money we earned.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

That is not the point I was going for but okay, that is your opinion

A nice philosophy, but you're too late! My friend and I became such DTube celebrities, we went on a shopping spree with all our virtual moola. Check out the bling we got: https://d.tube/v/nerdstalking/abr9wlet

calm down with your spam

I hate that, it is sad to see those spammers, but @kevinli I hope you enjoyed in the video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63