You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARENTING - ON DANGERS AND SAFETY

in #vlog7 years ago

That was most excellent. I wish every parent would take the time and energy to educate their kids on their own surroundings and things they may encounter. In the city or in the country, there are always things that we need to watch for.

It says a lot for you as a parent to watch Monster Truck sitting with a snake coiled around his arm, but, what really impressed me was the gentle demeanor in which he was petting the snake, which was not agitated at all. Kudos to both you and him.

The black widows are the scariest to me. They are such a pretty looking spider, which defies her intent. I taught my kids early on about them too because they show up in the weirdest places - and times.

Awesome vlog and post. Keep on steemin and I'll keep reading it.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66