You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 26th May 2018 - Time is Fleeting ⏳ with me @c0ff33a ☕️ ⌛️

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I like... no - I love... nice people :) hehehehe

and - i agree @c0ff33a.... i actually can't read any fiction while I'm writing. I'm too susceptible to outside influences - so I have to finish writing my book and THEN i can read fun fiction posts by other Steemians. If I had already finished my story and I was just releasing it... then it would be a lot of pressure off. But... I'm currently writing it - right before my readers read it hehehehe

so - i feel your pain ;)

and you have a million comments to respond to.. don't feel the need to respond to this one too. I'm a chatterbox and will just keep going. hahahahahaha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43