Degenerate Weebs in Japan (Vlog)

in #vlog5 years ago


An autistic Australian's shaky cam adventures.
Sorry for the shaky cam; I wasn't planning on vlogging my trip so I recorded video with my phone on a selfie stick. Also I got lazy with subtitling after the first few minutes.
Editing this vlog took ages, the rendering took ages, and the uploading took ages. Time to go back to 1 minute shitposts (/^▽^)/

Songs:
Naisho no Hanashi - ClariS
Chatting and Mugcups - Yuru Camp OST
Hibike Euphonium OP 1
DOWNTOWN - Tatsuro Yamashita
Haru yo Koi - Yumi Matsutoya
Amatsukaze - Nagi no Asukara OST
キラキラ - Kazumasa Oda
Comic Girls OP
Harukakanata - Nyarons
Natsu Yasumi - Non Non Biyori OST


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45