You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings from the Couch // Why Your Best Posts are the Ones that Push your Comfort Zone

in #vlog6 years ago

Hi @coruscate Thanks so much for posting this Video.
I am new to Steemit / Dtube (and the whole Vlog-ing concept).
So while I have been comfortable in the past posting pictures / videos on Instagram or Facebook the concept of speaking to the camera is still quite uncomfortable to me.
So it really helps to hear you say that we (I) need to break out of my comfort zone and "just-do-it"!
Thanks.

Sort:  

I’m so glad you found this post helpful! You should definitely give vlogging a try! My first few ones were pretty rough... but you definitely get more comfortable as you go!

Thanks so much! I will keep plugging on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67