YOGA with my WIFE (dtube user: pritigirl) | My Daily Morning Yoga Routine | part-6

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey #dishoomSQUAD It's Dishant @dishoom back again with another episode of MY DAIY MORNING YOGA ROUTINE and this time We have with us none other than my very own wife Preeti (@pritigirl) !
I am super excited to join her in this fresh habit and get fit together !
I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE VIDEO !
WOULD LOVE IT IF YOU COULD UPVOTE !
Till next time, ADIOS !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great bro. Finally watching an Indian making daily vlogs in India. I know it's very tough with all the noises we get in the background of traffic, people screaming, doorbell, AC, motor pump and what not. Haha! Cheers man. Keep on creating awesome stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87