Vlog 33 Happy Sunday: After Creating Good Karma, Doing Work Is The Only Option!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemit friends, followers, and hopeful followers. I hope everybody is having an amazing Sunday and grabbing life by the horns, because I personally feel there is no other option. Last night I finished the weekend, by creating good karma and positive vibes.

  • Karma: (Buddhism and Hinduism) the sum of a person's actions in this and previous states of existence, viewed as deciding their fate in future existences.

I completely finished working at the local fairgrounds picking up trash, cleaning tables, sweeping, and driving the garbage tractor all for a fundraiser. Now it is time to put that karma to the test by taking care of very personal business, packing boxes, doing schoolwork, and watching my daughter.



I feel as if this next week is going to be one of the major life changes, that I should just grab and run with. There are things beyond just packing my family up and finding a new home that I look forward too. Change is coming and I will embrace it all.


I hope every single Steemian out there has an amazing day. I appreciate everybody for taking the time to watch my vlog, and read my post. You are all amazing and I love hearing from you in the comments section. Steem Out!:)



Sort:  

Have a great day you beautiful family you! xo

Thankyou @lyndsaybowes:) You have a great day also!

Will do, I thought I was busy, but then I saw all that's on your plate!! WOW!!

good blog, upvoted

the only real mess I see in that yard is the pile of wood that will be moved soon :) hope all the apples are ripe and worm free :) congrats to helping to raise some money well done :) thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50