My views on blockchain ,how im using it and ideas on how you can use it.

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Dont mind the ending, couldn't edit cause im currently on the move.

So i thought to give a little insight into how i see blockchain tech and how we can incorporate it into our lives.

I truly believe that blockchain tech can be combined with every business to utilize the advantages therein.



so i said the word "basically" like a hundred times in the video, everyone got quirks mehn, i actually have two, i say t he words "basically" and "come on" a lot in my conversations, its funny and embarrassing at the same time.

Sort:  

Mr adeola

😁Yes sir mehn, same one from sap....

My homie, it's been like 8 years, wow. Where are you now. Last time I saw you you were still called pastor I think but now you are a steemit merchant

Lagos, ife, benin, sapele

Life makes one shuffle around. Yeah, im a crypto trader here, but offline i work as a mixing engineer...

Cool, I sent you a message on WhatsApp

Weldone, am interested on this project. Am a big fan of mudic and dream to have a record label and a media house some day!
I love this project too. I will love be part of it! See you at the top!

See you at the top too brother nelly, thanks for being there.

nice vlog @destinysaid
thank you for sharing
I am a new follwer for you
resteemid

Nice and lovely face in the vidoe.love your post.it has been a while boss/love.thanks for always been dere

Thanks for sharing and educating others what you know and good for the community. I have also wish to know more about blockchain tech.

Thanks for sharing @destinysaid

Did i hear you say that there is no any decentralized record labels on the blockchain anywhere at all? Well i'd say you are somehow wrong..:) Check out Moosty(moosecoin) being built on lisk , rhinocoin among others... :) As a crypto-musician, I still like your idea...

Hmm, thanks for the info, im sure there would be more then, but non the way im taking mine..

Wow!! Am so happy about all you shared in the video and am excited because this project connects to me as a music person. I look forward to hooking with the likes of mastercraft and others on your upcoming project so i could learn new ideas. By the way nice shirt though!!.

Lol. I noticed the shirt too. You got eyes for fashion

So glad youre interested , cant wait to start, im ramping up activities and making sure I hit my targets by june/july.

All yee individuals eyeing my shirt🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Keep on doing your thing boss. Let's take decentralization a step further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71