You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snek vlog #9 Ask Snekky to give away secrets!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

you're a beautiful Snek!! :))) <3. didn't damaged my ears while I also had headphones(was on low volume) :) . keep up the good work my friend thanks for the positive message :)

Sort:  

Thankiessss Dear David! You are a wonderful soul!
I love your voice and I am your number 1 SnekFan for sure!

thank you so much, missed your entry in openmic, just heard it now, it was perfect!! :) <3

You are making me blushhhhh again David! (( Gigglesssssssss))
Thank you ssssooo Much!
I am going to try and do more for Open mic next week.
Ssssomething very ssspecialssss

<3 <3

That will be great my good friend :) <3 you have much talents!!
waiting to hear more :)
peace sssss!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46