Vlog Pilot - A night with the bois

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

The idea of this is to try and promote my music through use of Vlogs. I'm huge fan of Joji's work and I think I'm at that stage where I'm trying to emulate him the best I can. I still have a lot to catch up both musically and visually but I hope I'll get there some day.

The song was made by me and it does feel unfinished but I was kind of running on a deadline for it and I was even tempted to scrap the project entirely because of it. I feel I could've done better but I don't think I would've put in the effort if I was given the opportunity. It feels like the idea of what could've been a decent song died in my brain.

Anyway, enjoy this misshapen disgusting slob of a vlog. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25