You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of Control - Facebook Censorship - Elderly Drivers

in #vlog6 years ago

I'm an Australian chiropractor and recently had a video regarding natural healthcare for babies and infants 'not approved' for Boosting, on the grounds that "We don't allow ads that promote adult products or services, such as sex toys, sexual enhancement products, or sexual videos and publications, as well as images or videos that show nudity". In the video I used an anatomically correct doll of a baby to demonstrate the delivery process. Apparently that is too much nudity for the general public to take??... I've since had any post I've tried to Boost sit 'In Review' until the duration of the boost is over and they change it to 'complete'. Call me crazy... but I think there may be some lobby groups having facebook push their agenda, and making sure 'natural healthcare' doesn't get a look in. Love your work, keep it up.
Dr Dan (DC)
valleyrising.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54