Dragging You Up With Me Winners Announcement Week #10 - D00k13 Digest #160

in #vlog6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, this is the winners announcement of another glorious week answering your questions on my “Ask Me Anything” contest. From questions of my opinion on slavery all the way to questions about the ISS, it was a good week with a wide array of subjects. If you wish to participate in my contest follow me now and watch for my next post, “Ask Me Anything Week #11”.

For a complete list of questions and answers check out the previous post week #10.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here is the proof of @SteemBasicIncome enrolment 💪

Please @fitinfun @wonderwop @moccamonica this is the first time I have enrolled anyone in SBI so please let me know once you notice the incoming votes or not.

Thanks again for your participation 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

You did it right @d00k13 I received notice of my 3 shares in my que, to be added to my total, it takes about a week to see the wonderful effect of the added shares. You rocked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Do you know, is their a way to check your shares?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man you are cool, congratulations to all winners , looking for next contest, have a good day @dook13

Thanks dude you are literally a @coolguy222 😎, I should have it up in a few hours I’m running a little late for work today so I’ll have to do it on my lunch break.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you again @d00k13 for answering my question and for the 3 SBI shares. You rock man!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend, I see your consistent on participating and I love that. You might be surprised how often the question of best quality comes up, usually followed with experiences like yourself while the platform was having “growing pains”.

Now I just need to figure out the SBI entry lol.... I forgot to look into it but I have the Steem ready for when I get home tonight 😅.... I’ll post proof in a comment here just cause I want to be transparent 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49