You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E10☕ - Twinkies Immortality?

in #vlog7 years ago

If I had a 3 year old twinkie in my cabinet, I would not hesitate to scarf that rotten little bugger down if I was on a "Must have cake" rampage. As a 'Boomer' who grew up on Sugar packed cereal for breakfast and school lunches that consisted of a bologna sandwich, a piece of fruit and a Hostess treat (of which I only ate the Hostess treat), I have no fear of the infamous Twinkie. If I am still alive and kicking after the crap I ate through the late 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's...I must be invincible. One more rotten Twinkie isn't going to make too much difference at this point, but I really would prefer a nice fresh...yummy doughnut, LOL!!!!

Sort:  

Bwhahaha!
I TOTALLY agree. Sometimes ya need cake, even if it's not the best cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57