Finally Have High Speed Internet - New Look - Gratitude & Abundance - Future Video Ideas

in #vlog6 years ago


It's been a wild ride these past few months. I went from having high speed internet, down to satellite internet, and then no internet for awhile. I am finally back to high speed internet and chugging full Steem ahead.

After 3 years of growing my hair, I have officially let go of my dreadlocks. New look for a new time.

I am blessed to have more grapes than I can even eat at this point, so I am giving them away to friends and neighbors. If anyone knows of a good jam or wine recipe, let me know. They are seeded, so I would also have to figure out how to remove the seeds efficiently.

What content would you like to see from me next? Lucid dreaming, Steem Guides, Sacred Geometry downloads, general metaphysics? All suggestions and input welcomed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Currently grateful for the lessons I am learning on the daily and my ability to now realize my own toxic habits and make plans to actively change them. Grateful for the loved ones in my life who stand by me as I continue to grow and love me during the rough stage of healing. Grateful for amazing friends who have no problem checking me.

And grateful that you are back to spreading your truths.
Keep soaring brother. People see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49