Galactic Time Keeping - 13 Moon Calendar - Synchronization - Law of Time

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


An introduction to the 13 Moon Calender and galactic time keeping, and a vlog on how these cycles are effecting my personal reality.

July 24th is the 364th day of the 13moon 28day calender. July 25th is the day out of time. July 26th is the New Year and beginning of the next wavespell.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Didn't know that with the 13 moon cycle.

These last couple months ... so much intense energy, plus the many planets retrograding in and out ... along with just the overall awakening of some people, so much change to come!

Happy to introduce the 13 moon cycle.

Its been a pretty bizarre time and energy period for sure. Best wishes to you during thesw upgrades.

I wonder what it all means

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

An introduction to the 13 Moon Calender and galactic time keeping, and a vlog on how these cycles are effecting my personal reality.
It should be calendar instead of calender.

Oh wow I am glad you exist. Hit up my blog posts every now and then please.

Im not sure if you are talking to me or the grammarnazi lol. Either way Ill be checking your blog more often

I was talking to @grammarnazi, haha.

Hi! Check out my blog sometime! Followed

Took a quick glance, and looking forward to seeing more. Followed ya back sista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99