🎥 The Best Moments of My Saturday | 15.12.2018

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!


Today I met some guests from southeast Asia (Singapore and Myanmar).

So, let me show you some interesting moments of my Saturday! In this video you can see:

  1. The ice rink in Gorky Park, Moscow
  2. Pizzas that we had for dinner
  3. The Cathedral of Christ the Saviour in Moscow
  4. An illuminated deers near one of the metro stations.

Fellow Steemians and Dtubers show us how you spend the weekend. So, write posts and/or upload some videos!


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So its very wonderful Saturday and you make it full enjoyable. Thanks for share with us.
#snapcomment

@hafizullah, thank you! Have a great Sunday as well!

That ice rink is awesome! I’d love to visit Russia, one day!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mcoinz79, you are very welcome! Just let me know if you come to Russia one day.

It's great that you have friends and meet people from different places of the world! You had a great evening, I think.

@behelen, thank you for commenting! Yeah, it was really fun. I had a wonderful weekend.

Wonderful video, have great day #snapcomment

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72