You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] SMT launch date set… what about Communities?

in #vlog6 years ago

For me, strong identifiable Communities that are appropriately rewarding the best Content Producers in a given niche is the best (and most simple) way to expand the Steem eco-system

That was the biggest disappointment of HF20, I've actually given up hoping for anything on Steemit, if it happens great, if it doesn't at least I won't be down about it.

The other thing that needs to be fixed is the tags, it is just mental that they only work for 7 days. I have created tags just so my content (like my sci-fi stories) will be easy to find, however after 7 days it's like the tag never even existed.

Ho-hum, focus on the positive I guess; are you coming to Steemfest?

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55