Gun Control

in #vlog6 years ago


FreeMarketology, an independent production, providing economic commentary from a Machiavellian vantage point.

Thanks for watching.

Follow me on Steemit, Dtube FB, IG: @Cryptocannon
Financial Freedom is my only hope!
Struggle is Temporary but your Legacy is Forever!

Suggested Readings:
Trading in the Zone by Mark Douglass
The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Ghram
Confessions of an Economic Hitman by John Perkins
The Wealth of Nations by Adam Smith

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research and understand the risk before making any investment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every time there is a shooting the politicians use it as a leadin to gun control. Ultimately it comes down to "they want us unarmed" Tyranny cannot prevail in a society that is heavily armed. Yes I agree...they create the problem that they already have a solution for.

Thanks for watching and commenting. I just upvoted and resteemed your most recent post

DOPE VID! I MADE A GUN CONTROL VIDEO TOO.
https://d.tube/v/doenut/2dy6vvb9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47