You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W&F: Defining Personal Truth!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

finally caught up to your Steemstream hehe
Definitely diggin the .gif signature!

That video reminded me of another video I seen on YT:

"Truth, in accordance to fact" is history. Anyways I'll let Michael speak, his robust conversation about "Did the Past really Happen?". Video for a video, check it out <<

Sort:  

WOW! I've actually seen this video before Craig! I didn't even remember it until just now, so thanks for bringing it back up! It's definitely a philosophical exploration... I hope to continue providing content that explores the philosophical as well as the spiritual, but to bring it forth with simplicity and make it applicable to one's daily life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88