BIOLITE SMORES | ALMOST AN EPIC FAIL

in #vlog6 years ago


I haven't had smores in a really long time because usually smores are reserved for camping. (who says?) Anyways, I just wanted an excuse to have smores so I busted out the Biolite Campstove that I bought 2 years ago and never used. Well..... it was almost an epic fail because number 1, I should have read the instructions. And number 2, I flunked outta Boy Scouts, if that's a thing. I couldn't start a fire to save my life. If SHTF ever happens, man I'm gonna starve or become a cow and just eat grass. Good thing I married out of my league. My wife came outside and said with her eyes, "step aside, let me show you how it's done". And once the fire was roaring and we were able to start roasting marshmallows, my 4 year old looked at me and said with his eyes. "yo, you gotta step your game up pops!"

Thanks for watching. Please subscribe and comment when was the last time you had smores. And if you have a secret recipe for smores.

God Bless and see you soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82