I GOT HURT MAKING MY VLOG

in #vlog6 years ago


I got hurt while making my DTUBE vlog. Actually it's kind of embarrassing, I lost my balance while climbing up a small ridge at the beach and fell backwards. I did get a little banged up and bruised and in the process I sprained my ankle. But I'm ok, I'm just glad that was all, it could have been alot worse. When I fell to the ground there were two items that I wanted to avoid, a rock and a log and fortunately I did.

This incident did remind me of the stories of people who go to great lengths and risks to get "the shot". Please be safe, no shot or footage is worth your life. (I'm speaking to myself more than anything)

Thanks for watching. Please SUBSCRIBE and COMMENT. Also I appreciate your UPVOTE.

God Bless and see you soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad to see you survived the fall, dude (:

Lol - thank you. Ya not my brightest moment

Some of the best posts are from the worst moments 😄

I'm sorry about that, be careful next time.

Thanks. And for sure I plan on being more careful. 👍🏽

please support my channel

Congratulations @clintfrazier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52