My First DTube Video

in #vlog6 years ago


I thought this day would never come but today I was approved for my Steemit account. I'm excited to share my first DTube video. I've made travel highlight videos in the past and a couple of corporate videos but I've never been in front of the camera. So I'm definitely out of my comfort zone. I've watch and enjoyed hundreds of hours of vlogs and always wanted to start a vlog channel but because of fear of what people would think or say (comments) it held me back. But Today That All Changes!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The main thing is to take the first step! When I did my first video, it was unusual for me to be in front of the camera. And there was also a difficulty due to the fact that English is not my native language. But I was able to overcome the difficulties and make my first video in May. Keep it up! and Good luck!

Thank you for the encouragement.

same here bro, lifeofJord brought me here, love his content. Its a great inspiration source :) Good luck with your channel!

Appreciate you! Ya @thelifeofjord in my opinion is the best down to earth travel vlogger who not only inspires but provides great value.

Nice video Clint! Keep up with your channel and with your goals!

well come sir, dtube and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51