Coffee & Halitosis

in #vlog7 years ago

Got a new mountain bike. It's so fun to ride off road for a change. However, went on a road bike ride today and got a flat. A nice samaritan gave me his tube so I need to head to the bike shop to get a new tube for myself and buy this dude a tube! Coffee is an integral part of a cyclists life but I hate drinking it. Want to know why I hate it so much? Well watch this video and I will tell you why. If you couldn't care less why I don't drink coffee, THEN DON'T WATCH!! Just kidding, watch, like, comment, subscribe, comment, like, subscribe, watch, subscribe, like comment, ok thanks.

Music by: Uplink & Alex Skrindo - Me & You (feat. Axol) [NCS Release]

Sort:  

coffee is ok but I prefer to get my caffeine from a product called "explosion"

damn, that sounds awesome!

I have an Explosion every morning with my green drink and no halitosis

haha heck yeah! I eat coconut yogurt and the probiotics kill my stomatch acid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47