[VIDEO INTRODUCTION] Week #2. GOAL-SETTING! A Life-Changing Discipline.

in #vlog7 years ago

Hello everybody! This is @CiprianG and I'm ready to dive into Week Challenge #2.

I see in myself that when I wake up and I don't precisely know what I want to do, or in which direction to take my day, I barely do anything productive, if at all. I either spend time playing video-games or randomly procrastinating on the internet.

As seen in the title of this post, this week's challenge is all about goal-setting

I already had some experiences with goal-setting which were few and inconsistent but I could see the amazing potential of this Discipline none the less. So I've decided to make it a serious thing, and try it out consistently for one entire week, and then move from there.

For further details, make sure to check out the video:

THANK YOU

Thanks for reading and/or watching the video
Feel Free to Vote, Comment and/or Follow @CiprianG

Sort:  

reSteemed

What a great friend @DigitalPlayer. I always appreciate your feedback man. Thank you!

Awesome I also want to do a challenge for a lifestyle change, inspiring to see you do it! keep it up

Thank you Ms. @TenosQueen. I shall keep it up if that is what's being requested of me. But first, I have to post my "I have Failed" post and video, before getting right back into the challenge. It turned out to be harder than expected. XD

Great, can't wait to see more of that challenge.

At least you are doing something.

Keep practicing and the rewards will come.

Also an advice from Moruen: "do a learn English challenge."

Maybe that will be WEEK #3 Hahahah

Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CiprianG from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @cipriang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cipriang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69