You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Of Numbers Within My Life - @D00k13 Digest #184

in #vlog6 years ago

@d00k13, Yes, in my opinion the whole universe is the Pattern of numbers and that's why we can feel the power and message in numbers and Alignment Of Numbers. And sometimes we think that nunbers are just concepts but it's not in my opinion numbers when interconnect it creates the vibrations of thoughts and also hold the positive or negative energy. Good to hear that you've got inspired from the number 17.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, even science has a way of explaining everything is all about numbers 💪 the Fibonacci Sequence as they call it which Mother Nature follows as a pattern!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you so much for letting me know about this Pattern, will going to check out because it will added to my knowledge bank. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31