You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can He Say N*gger?! [VOYCE WITH A WHY?]

in #vlog7 years ago

As a black african it is of my opinion that the word negro(nigga) is played out. Not saying that inequality and racism still doesn't play part in society, but that word is mostly used by black African American to relate to each other, but when a white person calls someone black a nigga then its considered or deemed offensive depending on the tone

Sort:  

I feel you... I honestly don't care because I live in America and believe in everyone's right to say what they want. People just have to be prepared for what happens after. I just find it weird how cool he felt saying it. He should be careful is all I'm saying lol.

Thanks for your input!
@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

THE BEGINNING OF THE VIDEO...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36