You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moment of vulnerability, now and then. A (kind of) song (ish) thing.

in #vlog5 years ago

OMG! Serena!

I do that too! I close my eyes! I would also suggest it. (Not during this video, but in general).

I used to ride with my GBF in college and he was the WORST driver. LOL! Spent a lot of time with my eyes closed travelling to and fro. But it DID teach me how to relax in times of trouble. 😉

Now... on to this video. First, it was back when you didn't know how to stop the clicking! I remember those days. 😍 Serena, even sad your voice sounds so comforting and soothing. I also FREAKING LOVE that you just make it up on the fly... and record it. I do that, sans recording. You, mam, are brave. 😍

Side note: I fail ALLLLLL THE TIME. It may be the thing I'm best at.❤️
What makes that okay? I keep trying.❤️

Sort:  

Carrieeee. I would love to hear more of your on-the-fly songs.. have heard them on the air, love when you do people's names.. ♥♥♥ Thank you for the sweet words! Luvz! ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47