Volleyball Time! | Some High School Knights Action!

in #vlog6 years ago


The kids at the school usually like it when I put a video together of their sports activity, so I thought I would head over and shoot some volleyball action! Hope you enjoy :)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm really love to the volleyball. Because it is my country srilanka National sport. I did follow,upvote and resteem you. Please follow and upvote me. Thank you.😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Great video bro. I love the editing to the music ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you man! I appreciate it.

Loved this video man! Great editing to the music. And of course I am a huge volleyball fan and it is one of my favorite sports to play as well. That logo is awesome, hard to go wrong with a Knight as your logo.

Thanks man! I love volleyball as well :)

you are welcome! yeah such a fun sport. I played a lot. my favorite was in my early 20s playing men's 2 on 2 in college for a semester, best PE credit ever! And then a few years ago playing coed 2s. So fun. Indoor is fun too though. But my favorite will always be sand. My hops are horrible though now. haha

Hello, Bob!
How can I talk to you?
Maybe I can find you on Discord?

Women's volleyball is the most enjoyable sport to watch.

Congratulations @captainbob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82