Just For Fun | Back to Some Basics

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


I have missed getting out, shooting video and just taking some photos. So after a bit of a relaxing break from creating videos, I get a chance to get out to Shelter Gardens and just have some fun :) Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

gorgeous flower

Yes, it was a great day for photos!

any times a good time for pictures lol

Captain! That was nicely done! I loved those video sequences, especially what you did with those close ups on those leaves! What lense are you using?

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks Winny. It's a the Lumix G X Vario 12‑35mm f/2.8 II .

Nice one, Cap. the close up water drips actually made me want to drink water haha

Thanks man, haha. Yeah the morning rain, then all the rain since makes me have to pee! Or perhaps that is my aging prostate?....but I digress :D

please, more info ;)

Thank you, it was a great day to take some photos.

Sometimes going back to the basics and revisiting things you haven't done for a while is awesome. Glad that you took a break, that also helps me a ton!! This was such a relaxing watch haha I loved the photos you took, wow!!

So true. Thanks for the kind words on the photos. It was a good day for a few pictures.

Flower looks beautiful
Well scenery rarely found in everyday life,
just perfect...

very pretty.

My mentor welcome back, nothing is as beautiful as nature, my only challenge is that i don't have cameras yet, i am still using my phone camera! I can't just wait to be bouyant enough to get important stuffs i need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22