You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 26th May 2018 - Time is Fleeting ⏳ with me @c0ff33a ☕️ ⌛️

in #vlog6 years ago

I'm sure you have far more then I do to keep up with on a daily basis! For sure my Feed is entirely pointless - it's a constant stream of posts that I could never keep track of. I followed too many at the start and now I am in too deep to go back. I tend to find other ways to keep track of people, my own blog comments, quite often I will read a post and then see a comment from someone on it that reminds me of their blog. I quite often visit @saffisara or @enginewitty blogs because they post resteem a ton of good content. And then of course the discords #post-promotion.

It would be nice if there was an easy way to find and enjoy great content, steemit doesn't seem to be able to find a good way at present but hopefully it will come in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43