The Great Adventure

in #vlog6 years ago

So i had been hearing about the Lekki Conservation Center and had never been there before. I decided to connect with nature and boy was i glad i did.
.
The air was fresh, the trees were green and so healthy. The monkeys gave us so much laughter to last us for a life time. This was an adventure to remember for a long time!

Sort:  

Nice video @bunmi. You guys had some good fun. I think I should visit the place.

Thank you @ceepee indeed we did and YES!!! you should visit. the experience was great.

@bunmi

That's an amazing adventure. I have never been into the lekki conservation center. You just took me on a ride. I felt it all.

What a height?

AMAZING!!!

I hope you told that youtuber about steemit haha

cheers

Thanks @dante31. It was indeed a journey and an experience, enjoyed it all the way!. You should totally visit there someday.

Good post, greetings,,pliss vote i'm

This is awesome and nice.

Thank you @dorth it was really great!.

Love adventure thats actually close to my house but have not visited the place. @bunmi please when next you plan to visit hit me up, we could have our own steem meetup there.

hahahahaha you should actually stroll in there and go on the adventure. ofcourse i would give you a shoutout when next i plan to visit.

Can I have your handle on any social media so I can beep you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41