Visions Vlog - The Process of Writing and Producing my Album 'Surrender'

in #vlog6 years ago


What's up DTube!

In this episode of the Visions Vlog, I reflect on the writing and recording process of my next album, and dive into many of the challenges and obstacles I was faced with as I have continued to grow as a musician.

divisionssteemitdivider.png

Help me out by pre-saving my album 'Surrender' on Spotify!
By doing so, not only will I send you the full album a week before it drops, but you'll be helping me reach soo many more listeners on the Spotify platform.

Pre-save 'Surrender' on Spotify here: https://is.gd/bryandivisions_surrender

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83