Sort:  

Glad you liked it @brandt. I was concerned about my decent in the dark after it got colder and the snow started to freeze back up but yeah, it ended up being a ton of fun and a whole lot faster than trying to walk back down.

I expect to see a video of you and Pinky the Ice Axe in action soon. Then again, maybe it wouldn't be such a great idea to film that...

It sounds like a marvelous idea. I'll start planning. Maybe me and Pinky can shoot some video later in the summer when the snow is gone and the weather is nicer and more unsuspecting tourists are wandering around lost in the mountains.

Haha! Careful, more tourists means more potential witnesses.

Good advice. We will wait for the ones that travel alone in very remote places.

Glad to be of help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83