You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People, Potential & Patience - Why I Love STEEM More Everyday!

in #vlog6 years ago

Awesome! I was able to watch it. Love your energy man!! Isn't it strange to think we've been here less than a year? It seems longer.. but in a good way. I've developed quite an affinity for this blockchain in a very short amount of time.

And I could go on and on about patience. I believe we come from the same (or at least) similar industries with network/online marketing. There's no shortage of "it's not fair" complaints in that arena. I decided from day one that I would not be one of those people. There's no time for excuses or complaining when you're busy grinding, just hustling to make your dreams come true.

Sort:  

Yeah man, the amount of excuses I have heard over the years...Is mind blowing. Same stuff seems to pop up here as well from time to time...

Isn't it strange to think we've been here less than a year? It seems longer.. but in a good way. I've developed quite an affinity for this blockchain in a very short amount of time.

That's my feeling exactly (although I've only been here for a few months).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70