You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally got my 500 SteemPower!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

The videos are just awesome! I will also post more stuff about racing when the season start. Cant wait for that. My training on the track, chilling at the street and being a mechanic at the Endurance World championship will sure produce some good posts.

Just keep the good work going. More people are joining from day to day and there will come more people who love racing, engineering and mechanic

Sort:  

Endurance world championship. yeah you gotta document the for sure.

I sure will. Next race is in 62 day in LeMans.
So sad I am not allowed to ride the motorcycle.
At the paul richard circuit it reached 342 km/h on the straight. Just sick

LeMans will be sick. 342, That is flat out flying.

I just drove 299kph and that was just fuckin' awesome, but 42kph more is just next level

yes, you have to have your aero package spot on or you will become a UFO quickly at that speed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50