Sort:  

No need to be ashamed, next time just prepare better so that you can be on schedule and the cops won't have to pull you over... HAVE A GREAT DAY

Will do! thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! 😎 Trust me I'll do better from now on.

WHY ME!?!

Because you were speeding ; +)...Oh, and btw, your lucky day!

Okay @bobbybosston I know...not funny...

Do you know that leaving a mere two minutes earlier would get you to your destination on time at speed limit?

Just a thought, and worth a try!

Peace.

Haha, very true every extra minute counts. Since this has happened I've been trying to leave at least 10 mins earlier now. Its been helping drastically!

PS: Thanks for watching my video, I appreciate it 😇

Great attitude.."I got a ticket but don't gotta be nobodies wife" LMAO

That's my biggest fear EVER! I'm just happy I didn't have to go to jail... PHEW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27