It's My Birthday

in #vlog6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Today is my Birthday.

53 Sunlaps.

So, naturally, I bought myself a present.

What does a vlogger buy himself for his birthday?

Glad you asked. Check out my vlog to find out.

My birthday present, inspired by @romafedorov's vlog

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday! Today is your special day, because completing one more year of life is a moment of joy!

Thank you :)
Peace.

Happy birthday mate, new house, and another trip around the sun with little Ted!

Hope you had a great day.

Haha, or another lap of the sun around the earth :P
Peace.

Lol.... Yeah that one.

Happy Birthday! And have fun with the new toy!

Thanks, and I will ;)
Peace.

Hi Bob. Happy Birthday ! I was thinking of paying you a quick visit at your home or a cafe sometime... when you are free ? We have a couple of things to chat about. :) Bon

Weekends are always good for me Bon, just give me a call, I'm still northside. Just a little further north :)
Peace.

Wishing you an amazing birthday! Found this post through EarthTribe. ;)

Thanks @jeremycrow, nice to meet a fellow triber :)
Peace.

Happy Birthday Bob! Nice little microphone you got. I can tell the sound quality when you unplugged it. Your videos are great. Hope you had a nice birthday. Cheers!
Peace :-).

Cheers man, I do like my new toy :)
Thanks for the kind words of encouragement :)
Peace.

Can't believe I missed this - Many happy trips round the sun - or has it been lapping you?

Bad @eftnow, Bad!!
peace.

happy birthday mate!!!! have a good one :)

Thanks man, and thanks for stopping by again :)
Peace.

Happy Happy Birthday @bobaphet. :D Your new microphone works like a charm and that little teddy is so durable. Still looking good as new. I hope you are having a rocking day. Cheers!

Thanks @hungryhustle, and thanks for stopping by and checking out my vlog :)
Peace.

Happy birthday man. Wish you the best!

Cheers bro :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85