You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 100th DTube Video Centenary Spectacular

in #vlog6 years ago

Congratz man, and well done.
Synchronistically, today's vlog will be my 100th too, I also cracked 60 rep last night, so that's what it's going to be about.
On a side note, I had a rather unfavourable response from my manager, when I rang work to explain that I wouldn't be coming in today, as it was @jist's 100th vlog celebration holiday.
Needless to say, my people will be in touch with your people, regarding financial compensation.
Peace.

Sort:  

Awesome , congrats back. So cool we were at the same time.

Lol yes send the bill my way.

Thanks, it's in the mail.
Hopefully, it won't be processed by the same people who organised your party ;)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47