Hurricane Irma Be Safe South Florida

in #vlog7 years ago

My prays go out to those affected by the Monster Hurricane Irma, (CAT 5 185 MPH) be safe everyone.
My hometown in South Florida is next for a direct hit. Please do not take this storm lightly, this has been reported
to be the one most powerful hurricane in the Atlantic Ocean. Death toll up to 12 victims, please show your support to
those affected in this storm.

fl-reg-hurricane-irma-tuesday-20170905.jpg

promo328946802.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

You are welcome, thank you for viewing and your support

I certainly understand. I have a lot of love ones there. My prayers have started already. I hope they will get the help they need when the storm has passed. It's time to be one big family, as we all are coming from Adam and Eve. Let's put our humanity coats back on and help.

Thank you for your comment we all need to ban together and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64