Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-19

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Welcome to the part 19 of our poultry farming business update on @Dtube. You might know that we are running a poultry farm for around 12 months and we are about to complete the 6th batch. In the video, I shared some update about to project and how I am working. I also measured the weight of a chicken and it shows the average weight of the remaining chickens was around 2 KG.

However, the acute price of the market can be a cause of small profit. So, my brother wanted to make the chicken bigger investing more in the feed. Usually, we start selling at the weight of 1.5 KG.

I will share some more update soon and hope to find you again.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Are these also yours?? Oh my! you're running so many things!

Yes, @waybeyondpadthai. :)
@kenny-crane and I invested some Steem to start the farm in Bangladesh in partnership with my brother. Up to 4 batches, the profit from kenny's share went to @SchoolForSDG4 as a donation. We are looking for good profit again.

Whoa!!! That's so awesome!

That's a whole lot of chickens there, I'm guessing they'll be up to 500 chickens there? Wow I don't envy you, you have to check 24/7 for outbreaks and all, it's a very quality presentation really.

#snapcomment

Hey @josediccus . It was around 1200 Chicken there. We sold some before I made the video. In total we had around 1500 Chicken. thanks for your feedback and support

It's great to see the progress in our 6th batch of chickens! Thanks for all the work you do. I'm looking forward to seeing what kind of profit we can make this time. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for watching the update. I wish to see success too. Have a nice day.

Cool.
Me and my friend also had this idea of starting a poultry farm business but we couldn't take the step.
Hows this business?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its very easy to start but I think hard to continue if someone is not there always for physical labour. My brother does mostly when I work 2-3 hours a day. The price also very time to time but we have a good profit since the beginning.

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.244 which ranks you at #2729 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2728).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72