You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today the big homie Floyd Mayweather will teach Conor McGregor a big lesson!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

Interesting post, I was talking to a bookie today who was telling me the odds on the fight, and in fairness the better one out of the two is Floyd, but there were a few factors the bookie told me about.

  1. Mcgregor is a south pow fighter. this could work in his favor
  2. Floyd is been retired for 2 years, so may be he is a little out of touch with his skills
  3. Floyd is older, something like 40, I'm not an ageist I am just going of what I was told. so he might be slower than when at his prime
  4. Mcgregor has pure aggression.

Floyd no doubt is a great technical fighter with a great defence, I can't wait to watch this one.

it will be an interesting fight. I don't know what to think. I prefer boxing to mma, but what happens if Mcgregor looses his cool and does something silly like kick Floyd in the head.

One thing I do know it is going to be one hell of a fight.

cheers for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67