What's It Gonna Take?

in #vlog6 years ago


What’s it gonna take? What’s it gonna take for you to put more of yourself out there? I find myself asking this question more and more lately. It’s an important question. A life changing question. Something that should be revisited as if it was your old best friend.

This question can be the starting point when trying to identify something that can enhance your life. I ask myself, “what can I do to become stronger.” One thing that comes to mind is physical exercise. This can increase my life span, making it a comfortable ride. Another thing that comes to mind is learn more about things that can improve my life.

Asking what’s it gonna take can get you that internship that you’ve been dying for. It can win you that bake-off contest next Tuesday by the Walmart supercenter. Ask yourself this question and apply it to any area of your life that you wish to improve in. Almost immediately answers will start to reveal themselves to you. Pay close attention and implement them. See how they work out.

I’ve been doing this very thing and it has changed my life for the better. I hope it will do the same for yours as well. Thank you for coming by and checking out the video. If there’s anything else you’d like to add, feel free to do so.

Take care! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is always important to believe of what you can accomplish in life and is always a state of mind. Also, when you have the belief in your mind, this provides the fuel toward the learning process.

Well said @chesatoshi! I could not agree more 👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice post @artbyclark. The way I look at it is if you are relatively healthy and have a decent head on your shoulders....well it's all right there for the taking in this World we live in.

It's just a matter of doing what it takes. Like me...I need to do more videos.

Plain and simple as that. The good thing is unlike YT I have built up a Following here and I get paid almost immediately. Not a whole lot right now.

But I know if I keep plugging away I will get there :)

#snappluscomment

You're spot on @robertandrew. Those are the keys to moving about this place in a successful manner. Doing what it takes is what is needed to push you to the next level. You and me both need to make more videos :)

My following here is way bigger than on YT. I do love how you get paid a whole lot faster as well. Really makes you want to works even harder.

Take care!

Oh this is very amazing friend,,,

#SNAPcomment

Glad you think so 😀🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Watch the whole video bro and I enjoyed listening to you!

The two words most resonated with me are

"Daily GRIND"

#SNAPcomment

Glad to hear that bro!🙌😁 That daily grind is so important. It helps to enrich our lives when we grind daily and not just every now and then. Take care! 👋🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 55.74% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82