Physical Excercise

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Although this video is short, I think that it’s important to talk about. Physical exercise helps to build your body up, making you stronger. You’re able to do more than you could before. This is something that I love doing.

I mostly run for the time being. I’m going to start hitting the weights again soon. It’s been tougher lately because I love running A LOT lol. I think I was overdoing it for a bit there and so I started toning things down.

It wasn’t always as easy to get up and run like it is today though. I can remember when I wasn’t doing much at all not to long ago. There are still periods where I may not work out for four or five days. That’s usually when I’m working overtime at my job.

It can be tough to keep things going, staying on that daily grind. As tough as it may be, you must overcome that and triumph. Search for that warrior inside yourself that doesn’t give up. Push forward and give it your all because even if you fall short, you’ll still know that you put your all into it.

Thank you for checking out the video and I hope that you have an amazing day! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Completely in accordance with your reflections and content. I was always linked to physical exercise and spent years of spiritual health and exceptional physical strength despite having the condition of the asthmatic patient. Good motivating video, greetings from Venezuela, hugs for you friend.

#SnapPlusComment

That’s awesome to hear and I’m glad that you’ve been hooked to physical exercise. I can tell you have a strong mind because it’s even harder to do physical exercise while being an asthmatic patient. I give you three thumbs up friend 👍👍👍 because you are going the extra mile. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the video. Take care! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whaaaat? Workout at 6:30am? Crazy...Im really super active, have like 8 workouts per week...but I just can't get proper workout so early, I can't push hard enough. So you work in the Sillicon Valley company? Dev?

#snapcomment

Lol, I know it might sound crazy but I enjoy it. I usually wake up early, so it’s not to big a deal for me. I’d love to wake up at like four or five a.m. to work out. That way, I’d be able to get an earlier start on everything.

That’s great that you’re very active. You’re well aware then of how much of a benefit it is to you. I wouldn’t be surprised if you have a high metabolism like myself.

Are you trying to workout earlier or would you like to do so? Sorry to hear that. Maybe it’s better for you to workout later on. Idk though... You’ll have a much better idea than myself.

I don’t work at the Sillicon Valley Company. Currently, I’m employed at a Valet company. What about yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are correct about the stamina and getting more done with the use of physical exercise. Also, the exercise is good for your mind as well and will actually calm you down. Many benefits from physical exercise and good on you for getting a run in before six thirty in the morning. Rock on and have a great day.

Exercise being good for the mind is an excellent thing to point out @sandflea. You can spend hours alone just talking about this. A strong mind is required in order to accomplish what you thought you never could.

I wish I could get more runs in this earlier. Normally, Im working too early to fit a workout in at these times. The good thing is, I’m still able to get my runs in.

What do you like to do when you exercise? I hope you’ve had a great day as well. Take care! 👋😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heck yeah man I need to get myself exercising more too but I am a shot runner so I need a gym membership or somethin XD walking does nothing for me and I always crash on bikes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @shahzadeh! You need to get out there and get it! Lol. It’s gonna put a huge smile on your face once you finish a good workout 😁 At least, that’s what it does to me. I hope it would be the same for you.

That sucks that you always crash on bikes. I used to go mountain biking with friends all the time. I would crash often as well. At least, the first couples of times we would try riding new trails.

I remember the very first time I went mountain biking with a close friend. There was a jump that I went up with my bike and I remember flying off it. I had no idea at the time lol. The bike fell on top of me and I burst out laughing. My friend started laughing and asked me if I was ok. I was bleeding but nothing serious. We ended up finishing the trail and it turned out to be a great ride.

Take care! 👋🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha omg, when I hurt myself it ruins my day for me, I get paranoid so often xD but I'm sure I will find a way to exercise and get healthier without being scared out of my mind LOL!

Cheers!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@artbyclark, That's awesome brother and i am also an Passionate athlete and for sure your Sweat is motivating me to run hard for sure. And in these fast moving times we have to find the time do what we love and specially when we run it gives the most amazing essence and relief.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s great to hear @chireerocks! Glad that I’m getting you pumped 👍 You are absolutely right also! Nowadays, things are moving so fast that it’s easy to not make time for the things we love.

Not making time for the things we love makes life more difficult and I’m not about that. That’s wonderful that you’re a passionate athlete.

Take care and I wish you the best! 👋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your kind response brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Rightly said buddy even i love doing excersise regularly keep up the motivation level.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Will do also 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Physical exercise is necessary to live active for the whole day.

Thank you.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Vlogging is pretty nice way for recording life.🤗 Awesome~

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is! I’m glad I started doing it and I’m interested in seeing what will come from it. Take care 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 54.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55